POINTS
OF CONTACT

site contact: Édifice Gaston-Miron
1210, rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal
QC H2L 1L9
(514) 280-3580

Conseil des arts de Montréal
Édifice Gaston-Miron
1210 Sherbrooke St. E.
Montréal (Québec) H2L 1L9
(514) 280-3580
artsmontreal@ville.montreal.qc.ca

Office opening hours :
9am to 5pm monday to friday
Studios opening hours:
9am to 10pm Monday to Friday, and from 9:30am to 5pm Saturdays and Sundays
Information, pricing et reservation:
(514) 280-3780
studios.artsmontreal@ville.montreal.qc.ca

 


General Direction

Nathalie Maillé
Nathalie Maillé
Executive Director
(514) 280-3783
nathalie.maille@montreal.ca
Line Lampron
Line Lampron
Assistant of the Executive Director
(514) 280-3582
line.lampron@montreal.ca

Grant Programs and Strategic Initiatives Direction

Julien Valmary
Julien Valmary
Director of Grant Programs and Strategic Initiatives
(514) 280-3585
julien.valmary@montreal.ca
Émilie Chabot
Émilie Chabot
Assistant Director, Philanthropy and Partnerships
(514) 280-3428
emilie.chabot@montreal.ca
Talar Agopian
Talar Agopian
Project Manager - arts and philanthropy
(514) 280-3857
talar.agopian@montreal.ca
Diana-Catalina Cardenas
Diana-Catalina Cardenas
Adjointe aux professionnels
(514) 280-3886
diana.catalina-cardenas@montreal.ca
Frédéric Côté
Frédéric Côté
Cultural Advisor - Theatre
(514) 280-3793
frederic.cote3@montreal.ca
Marie-Michèle Cron
Marie-Michèle Cron
Cultural Advisor - Digital Arts and Visual Arts
(514) 280-4125
marie.michele.cron@montreal.ca
Mylène Guay
Mylène Guay
Indigenous Arts Project Manager
(514) 280-0552
mylene.guay@montreal.ca
Fabien Marcil
Fabien Marcil
Project Manager - Online Program Implementation
(514) 280-0537
fabien.marcil.ext@montreal.ca
Sylviane Martineau
Sylviane Martineau
Cultural Advisor - Dance
(514) 280-3587
sylviane.martineau@montreal.ca
Claire Métras
Claire Métras
Cultural Advisor - Music
(514) 280-3586
claire.metras@montreal.ca
Marie-Christine Parent
Marie-Christine Parent
Cultural Advisor - Music
(514) 280-0525
marie-christine.parent@montreal.ca
Marie-Anne Raulet
Marie-Anne Raulet
Cultural Advisor - Literature, Film/Video
(514) 280-2599
marie-anne.raulet@montreal.ca
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Iulia-Anamaria Salagor
Project Manager - Cultural Diversity in the Arts
(514) 280-3583
iulia-anamaria.salagor@montreal.ca
Salomé Viguier
Salomé Viguier
Cultural Advisor - new artistic practices, multidisciplinary sector, circus arts and street performance
(514) 280-3389
salome.viguier@montreal.ca

Communications and territorial initiatives Direction

Tania Orméjuste
Tania Orméjuste
Director of Communications and Territorial Initiatives
(514) 280-3991
tania.ormejuste@montreal.ca
Annie Bérubé
Annie Bérubé
Assistant Director, communications
(514) 280-2564
annie.berube@montreal.ca
Raphaëlle Catteau
Raphaëlle Catteau
Project manager - communication and press relations
(514) 280-6973
raphaelle.catteau@montreal.ca
François Delacondemène
François Delacondemène
Project Manager - Touring Program
(514) 280-0527
francois.delacondemene@montreal.ca
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Taïs Fleury-Berthiaume
Project manager - Touring Program and Residencies
(514) 280-3584
tais.fleury-berthiaume@montreal.ca
Karine Gariépy
Karine Gariépy
Project Manager - Local and international initiatives
(514) 280-0540
karine.gariepy@montreal.ca
Gaëlle Gerbe-Raynaud
Gaëlle Gerbe-Raynaud
Coordinator - Touring Program
(514) 280-3628
gaelle.gerbe-raynaud@montreal.ca
Catherine Labelle-Léonard
Catherine Labelle-Léonard
Program Assistant
514 280-3724
catherine.labelle-leonard@montreal.ca
Béatrice Noël
Béatrice Noël
Project manager - Corporate Events
(514) 280-2931
beatrice.noel@montreal.ca
Stéphanie Richard
Stéphanie Richard
Project Manager - communications
(514) 280-1887
stephanie.richard@montreal.ca

Administrative Direction

France Laroche
France Laroche
Finance and Administration Director
(514) 280-3589
france.laroche@montreal.ca
Gilles Chamberland
Gilles Chamberland
Clerk
(514) 280-3023
gilles.chamberland@montreal.ca
Fraybell Guaqueta
Fraybell Guaqueta
Administrative-Accounting Technician
(514) 280-3933
fraybell.guaqueta@montreal.ca
Radhia Koceïr
Radhia Koceïr
Receptionnist - Bookkeeper
(514) 280-3580
radhia.koceir@montreal.ca
Roxanne Robillard
Roxanne Robillard
Project Manager - Maison du Conseil
(514) 280-3780
roxanne.robillard@montreal.ca
Gaétan Paulhus
Gaétan Paulhus
Janitor